top of page
Image by Zach Farmer

Illinois

Contact Us

Not sure who to contact with questions about filing surplus lines taxes? Get to the right person, right away. We’ve done the legwork to gather contact information for the Illinois Department of Insurance and the Surplus Line Association of Illinois.

Illinois Department of Insurance

Marcy Savage

Phone Number: 217.524.0016
Email Address: marcy.savage@illinois.gov

Illinois Department of Insurance

Doug Hollis

Phone Number: 217.785.0055
Email Address: doug.hollis@illinois.gov

Surplus Line Association of Illinois

Judy Piser

Phone Number: 312.374.5530
Email Address: jpiser@slai.org

Surplus Line Association of Illinois

Jarrett Cooper

Phone Number: 312.374.5524
Email Address: jcooper@slai.org

Illinois Department of Insurance

Cathy Suhling

Phone Number: 217.557.3379
Email Address: cathy.suhling@illinois.gov

Surplus Line Association of Illinois

David Ocasek

Phone Number: 312.263.1993
Email Address: docasek@slai.org

Mailing Address

Illinois Department of Insurance
320 W. Washington St.
Springfield, IL 62701

Surplus Line Association of Illinois
222 S. Riverside Plaza, Suite 2220
Chicago, IL 60606

Information is provided as a courtesy and is subject to change. InsCipher shall not be held responsible for incomplete or incorrect information.

Illinois surplus lines tax calculator

Did you know?

 

You can instantly calculate Illinois Surplus Lines Taxes and fees with our free surplus lines tax calculator!

Try it for yourself, thank us later.

bottom of page